You are here

This image is of Paseo Verde, an affordable housing transit oriented development in North Philadelphia.  This photo was provided courtesy of WRT/Halkin Mason Photography.

The PRA is governed by a five member Board appointed by the Mayor of Philadelphia. The Board meets the second Wednesday of every month at 1234 Market Street, 16th Floor.  Open meeting sessions begin at 4:00pm.  For a schedule please see the Resources section.

Board of Directors

Anne Fadullon, Chair

James J. Cuorato, Vice Chair

Cynthia Figueroa, 2nd Vice Chair & Assistant Secretary

Duane Bumb, Secretary

Rob Dubow, Treasurer